VISITS TO THE ARMIEUX CASTLE AND THE COURTHOUSE

Château Armieux is a building that is part of the Salone heritage. It was built between 1898 and 1903 by the merchant Edmond Armieux.

Ville de Salon

The Armieux castle is a building that is part of the Salone heritage. It was built between 1898 and 1903 by the merchant Edmond Armieux. The Ajacosap association offers visitors a slideshow on the history of the Salon late nineteenth early twentieth century and the history of the castle linked to that of the Commercial Court, all complemented by opera concerts by the Association Mezza Voce. 3 concerts per day of about 15 min: 11h, 15h and 16h30

About the venue

481 Boulevard de la République 13300 Salon-de-Provence
  • Lieu de pouvoir, édifice judiciaire