Discover the work of Limousin craftsmen through an exhibition of thirty photos taken by the Masseret photo club.
About the venue
The chapel was built between 1939 and 1956 thanks to the will of the residents of the hamlet, and disused more than twenty years ago. The association of Friends of the chapel, recently created, proposes to rehabilitate it to make it a place of animations around culture and heritage. Very sober architecture, it has beautiful stained glass windows.
Access: At the intersection of roads D142 and D44, easy parking in front of the chapel.